International Relations

The Office of International Relations is located on the 5th floor of SolBridge. Its mission is to engage with institutions in regions, countries and cities of strategic priority and leverage international opportunities. By providing leadership on global initiatives, the Office of International Relations develops and maintains key international partnerships.

profile

Iskandar Yuldashev

Director, International Relations

Region : Central Asia, Middle East and Caucasus

E-Mail : iskandar@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4753

profile

Dan Kopperud

Senior International Admissions Manager

E-Mail admissions@solbridge.ac.kr

profile

Romain Bartolo

Regional Director

Region : Europe and North America

E-Mail rbartolo@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4754

profile

Rezia Usman

Regional Director

Region : South East & South West Asia

E-Mail rezia.usman@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.9210

profile

Dr.Rodrigo Ribeiro Coimbra

Senior Regional Manager

Region : South America and Portugal

E-Mail coimbra@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4752

profile

Dr. Kalu Ibe Ekpeghere

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Africa

E-Mail kelvinkalu@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4755

profile

Dr. Saul Segura Serna

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Central America and Mexico

E-Mail ssaul@sis.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4756

profile

Ksenia Kolopenko

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Mongolia & Turkey

E-Mail ksenia.kolopenko@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4751

profile

Rhido Hirzan Saputra

Regional Manager

Region : Indonesia

E-Mail indonesiaoffice@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +6281212602774

profile

Mayank Vig

Regional Manager

Region : India & Sri Lanka

E-Mail india@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +91-9729077689

profile

Le Hong Hai

Regional Manager

Region : Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Philippines

E-Mail haile1710@wsu.ac.kr

Phone : +84.908763.123

profile

Dongxue Lyu

Regional Manager

Region : China (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan)

E-Mail dongxue.lyu@solbridge.ac.kr

profile

Sharon Nabwire

Senior Digital Marketing Manager

E-Mail snabwire@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.4756

Get social with SolBridge