International Relations

The Office of International Relations is located on the 5th floor of SolBridge. its mission is to engage with institutions in Regions, countries and cities of strategic priority and leverage international opportunities. By providing leadership on international initiatives, the Office of International Relations develops and maintains key international partnerships.

profile

Iskandar Yuldashev

Associate Director

Region : Central Asia, Middle East and Caucasus

E-Mail : iskandar@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8833

profile

Romain Bartolo

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Europe and North America

E-Mail rbartolo@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8825

profile

Daniel Kopperud

Senior International Admissions Manager

Region :

E-Mail dan.kopperud@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8856

profile

Ksenia Kolopenko

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Russia, Ukraine, Belarus & Mongolia

E-Mail ksenia.kolopenko@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8827

profile

Rodrigo Ribeiro Coimbra

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Latin America and Portugal

E-Mail coimbra@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8780

profile

Lam Le

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Vietnam, Philippines, Myanmar, Cambodia and Laos.

E-Mail lamle@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42630.8865

profile

Rezia Usman

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Thailand, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand.

E-Mail rezia.usman@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8885

profile

Rakesh Lazar

Senior Regional Manager

Region : India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan & Sri Lanka

E-Mail rakesh.lazar@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8836

profile

Dr. Kalu Ibe Ekpeghere

Senior Regional Manager

Region : Africa

E-Mail kelvinkalu@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8515

profile

Haruka Ki

Regional Manager

Region : Japan

E-Mail japan@solbridge.ac.kr

profile

Dongxue Lyu

Regional Manager

Region : China (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan)

E-Mail dongxue.lyu@solbridge.ac.kr

profile

Sharon Nabwire

Digital Marketing Manager

E-Mail snabwire@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8506

profile

Aigerim Kenshilik

International Relations Assistant

E-Mail akenshilik@solbridge.ac.kr

Phone : +82.42.630.8831

profile

Angelina Vorozhbit

International Relations Assistant

E-Mail avorozhbit@solbridge.ac.kr

Get social with SolBridge